Living on Cloud Nine

November 14, 2011 at 7:44 am 2 comments

You know what they say about those who live on cloud nine – they’ve got a life worth living!
It is not about wealth or possessions, but about simply and truly being happy and content within.

So how does one get to ‘cloud nine’?
Well, there are eight clouds one must pass before the ninth; are you ready?

C: always remain Conscious of the aim to remain happy and content, then you will see benefit in everything.
L: maintain an attitude of Learning as this will allow you to grow.
O: be Open to all possibilities and people as it will nurture acceptance.
U: have an Unlimited vision for the self and others as this will break barriers.
D: remain Determined in the aim, no matter what may come.

N: Never doubt, fear or question your own potential.
I: spend time in Introversion. It will allow you to listen to the heart and remain honest.
N: Newness is the spice of live. Don’t be resistant to change.
E: Experience the reward of the wisdom of having reached cloud nine.

Now you have the secret, so are you willing to try?


Om Shanti

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

A Tin of Pebbles The Seed of the Tree

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sr Vijay - New York / Peace Village  |  November 14, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    …this one is a classic!….thank you

  • 2. Kathy Thompson  |  November 14, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    Lovely..really lovely and so useful!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

Inspired by the teachings of the Brahma Kumaris

Joint the Mailing List


Past Posts

November 2011
« Oct   Dec »

Recent Posts

%d bloggers like this: